2018 Jets Schedule Dan Leberfeld

Here is the 2018 Jets’ schedule thanks to Brian Costello and the New York Post:

Week 1: at Lions, Monday, Sept. 10, 7:10 p.m.

Week 2: vs. Dolphins, Sunday, Sept. 16, 1 p.m.

Week 3: at Browns, Thursday, Sept. 20, 8:20 p.m.

Week 4: at Jaguars, Sunday, Sept. 30, 1 p.m.

Week 5: vs. Broncos, Sunday, Oct. 7, 1 p.m.

Week 6: vs. Colts, Sunday, Oct. 14, 1 p.m.

Week 7: vs. Vikings, Sunday, Oct. 21, 1 p.m.

Week 8: at Bears, Sunday, Oct. 28, 1 p.m.

Week 9: at Dolphins, Sunday, Nov. 4, 1 p.m.

Week 10: vs. Bills, Sunday, Nov. 11, 1 p.m.

BYE Week

Week 12: vs. Patriots, Sunday, Nov. 25, 1 p.m.

Week 13: at Titans, Sunday, Dec. 2, 4:05 p.m.

Week 14: at Bills, Sunday, Dec. 9, 1 p.m.

Week 15: vs. Texans, Saturday, Dec. 15, TBD (4:30 or 8:20 p.m.)

Week 16: vs. Packers, Sunday, Dec. 23, 1 p.m.

Week 17: at Patriots, Sunday, Dec. 30, 1 p.m.