A look at the reason Parcells isn’t in Hall yet Dan Leberfeld

On the Saturday before the Super Bowl, the Hall-of-Fame committee picked Jack Butler, Dermontii Dawson, Chris Doleman, Cortez Kennedy, Curtis Martin and Willie Roaf for the 2012 class.

This is a premium article. You must be a subscriber to continue.
Don't miss anymore Website Whispers, become a Dan's Insider today!

Already a subscriber? Click here to login.
Not registered? Click here to subscribe or call 1-800-932-4557.

Premium will return on Tuesday by 9 pm