Jets practice schedule in Cortland Dan Leberfeld

SUNY Cortland practices:

Thursday, July 24 — 10:00 a.m.

Friday, July 25 — 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, July 26 — 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, July 27 — 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 29 — 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, July 30 —10:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 31 —10:00 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 1 —10:00 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 2 — Green & White Practice at 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 4 —10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 5 —10:00 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 9 —10:00 a.m.

Sunday, Aug. 10 —10:00 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 11 —10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 12 —10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 13 —10:00 a.m.