cover

Jets Training Camp Schedule Dan Leberfeld

2013 NEW YORK JETS TRAINING CAMP PUBLIC PRACTICE SCHEDULE

All dates and times are subject to change.

In Cortland, for every practice listed below, gates and Jets Fest will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.. For the Green & White practice, gates and Jets Fest will be open from 4:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 26                          10:00 a.m. (Shells)

Saturday, July 27                      10:00 a.m. (Shells)

Sunday, July 28                        10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Monday, July 29                        10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, July 31                  10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Thursday, Aug. 1                       10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Friday, Aug. 2                           10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Saturday, Aug. 3                       Green & White Practice at 6:00 p.m. (Pads)

Monday, Aug. 5                        10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Tuesday, Aug. 6                        10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, Aug. 7                   10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Sunday, Aug. 11                       10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Monday, Aug. 12                       10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Tuesday, Aug. 13                      10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, Aug. 14                 10:00 a.m. (Pads)

Atlantic Health Jets Training Center practices:

Tuesday, Aug. 20                      Exclusive Season Ticket Holder Practice, 12:30 p.m. (Gates/Jets Fest at 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, Aug. 21                 Open practice at Atlantic Health Jets Training Center, 11:15 a.m. (Gates/Jets Fest at 10:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.)