Marshall makes his debut in Lake Tahoe event Dan Leberfeld

(Press Release) – Lake Tahoe, NV, June 30, 2016 – New York Jets Pro Bowl
wide receiver Brandon Marshall is making his debut in the American
Century Championship celebrity golf tournament in Lake Tahoe next month.

Marshall will be joined by Justin Timberlake, Charles Barkley, Jerry
Rice, Emmitt Smith, Roger Clemens, Ray Romano and John Elway among 90
sports and entertainment stars. The full player field is available at

Now in its 27th year, the 54-hole tournament at the Edgewood Tahoe
Golf Course airs Friday, July 22 – Sunday, July 24, on NBC and NBC
Sports Network (NBCSN). The players compete for $600,000 in prize
money and the tournament has raised over $4 million for charities.

American Century Championship Airtimes
Friday, July 22 4-7 p.m. ET / 1-4 p.m. PT (live) NBCSN
Saturday, July 23 3-6 p.m. ET / Noon-3 p.m. PT (live) NBC
Sunday, July 24 3-6 p.m. ET / Noon-3 p.m. PT (live) NBC

**All three rounds will replay on Golf Channel